Cefn Cribwr Community Council has ten elected members representing the citizens of the community.


The Chairman for the year 2018 /19 is Councillor Daryl Gordon
and the Vice Chairman is Councillor Chris Holmes

View the full list of Councillors


The Clerk to the Council is Mr. David-Lloyd Jones and he can be contacted:

Overt House, Cefn Rd, Cefn Cribwr. Bridgend. CF32 0BA.
Tel: 01656 741354
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Council meetings

The Council normally meets at 7.00 pm on the second Wednesday of the month, excluding August, at Cefn Cribwr Community Centre (The Green Hall) and members of the public are warmly encouraged to attend.

A list of the Councils meetings can be found on the Meeting Dates page.