Unless otherwise indicated meetings take place at the Cefn Cribwr Community Centre (The Green Hall) or remotely via Zoom and start at 7pm.

Members of the public are warmly encouraged to attend. 

  • Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • Wednesday 8th April 2020
  • Wednesday 13th May 2020 Annual General Meeting followed by the regular meeting of the Council.
  • Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • No Meeting in August
  • Wednesday 9th September 2020 (Zoom Meeting, please contact the Clerk if you would like to observe the meeting remotely)
  • Wednesday 14th October 2020 (Zoom Meeting, please contact the Clerk if you would like to observe the meeting remotely)
  • Wednesday 11th November 2020 (Zoom Meeting, please contact the Clerk if you would like to observe the meeting remotely)
  • Wednesday 9th December 2020 (Zoom Meeting, please contact the Clerk if you would like to observe the meeting remotely)
View Minutes of previous meetings